Interested to study In this Country ?

Schengen Convention took place in 1990 in Luxembourg then they named Schengen visas. There are 28 European countries in Schengen area which are agreed to abolish border controls that belong to Schengen Agreement. There are mainly 4 Non-European Union, and they are named as Norway , Iceland, Switzerland and Lichtenstein. Schengen Agreement and Schengen Visa are for the purpose to allow free movement between the countries in the Schengen region. So that people can travel without any difficulties across the borders to work and settle freely.

Benefits and immigration to European Union:

  • There are high chances of getting a permanent residency within the European Union's as per their rules & regulations.
  • European organisation helps people marry residents of the European Unions and helps in obtaining the "EU Passport".
  • People are allowed to work temporarily in any countries of European Union.
  • The rules and regulations of EU countries are applied for the citizens who decide to live and work in EU countries.

Our Services

End to end Guidance support

We help you achieve your dreams. Careergro is the mentor that you are looking for. We provide the guidance necessary to help you achieve your hidden potential.

Studying abroad has its challenges. There are many things that a prospective student will need to consider before making the jump. Most countries have their own rules and regulations that the student will be required to follow. We are the go-to consultant in Hyderabad for your overseas education needs and offer unparallel advice in the offshore education space.

Admissions abroad, Application Submission and Scholarships

Student Background analysis and verification

Psychometric and Aptitude testing

Career Counselling

Education Loan and Financial guidance


Travel Assistance

Visa Assistance